Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
28th Annual NW Regional Payroll Conference
9/15/2016 » 9/16/2016
Location: Everett, Washington    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 18, 2016

 
August Monthly Chapter Meeting - Tukwila
8/18/2016
Location: Seattle    Time: 5:45PM-8:00PM
August Monthly Chapter Meeting - Tukwila

Thursday, July 21, 2016

 
July Monthly Chapter Meeting - Bellevue
7/21/2016
Location: Bellevue, Washington    Time: 5:45PM-8:00PM
July Monthly Chapter Meeting - Bellevue

Thursday, June 23, 2016

 
Study Session
6/23/2016
Time: 7pm
 

Thursday, June 16, 2016

 
June Monthly Meeting - Seattle
6/16/2016
Location: Seattle    Time: 5:45 PM-8:00PM
June Monthly Meeting - Seattle

Thursday, May 19, 2016

 
May Monthly Meeting - Tukwila
5/19/2016
Location: Seattle    Time: 5:45PM-8:00PM
May Monthly Meeting - Tukwila

Thursday, April 28, 2016

 
CPP/FPC Study Session
4/28/2016
Time: 7:00pm
 

Thursday, April 21, 2016

 
April Monthly Meeting
4/21/2016
Location: Bellevue, Washington    Time: 5:45 pm
April Monthly Meeting

Thursday, April 14, 2016

 
Certification Study Session - FLSA
4/14/2016
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 31, 2016

 
Certification Study Session - Employer/Employee relationship
3/31/2016
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 17, 2016

 
March Monthly Meeting
3/17/2016
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 5:45 pm
March Monthly Meeting

Thursday, February 18, 2016

 
February Monthly Meeting - Tukwila
2/18/2016
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 5:45PM-8:00PM
February Monthly Meeting - Tukwila

Thursday, January 21, 2016

 
January Monthly Chapter Meeting - Bellevue
1/21/2016
Location: Bellevue    Time: 5:45PM-8:00PM
January Monthly Chapter Meeting - Bellevue

Thursday, December 17, 2015

 
Holiday Party - Argosy Cruise
12/17/2015
Location: Des Moines, Washington    Time: 7PM - 9:45PM
 

Thursday, November 19, 2015

 
November Monthly Meeting - Tukwila
11/19/2015
Location: Seattle    Time: 5:45PM-8:00PM
November Monthly Meeting - Tukwila
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Sign In


Online Surveys