Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, April 14, 2016

 
Certification Study Session - FLSA
4/14/2016
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 31, 2016

 
Certification Study Session - Employer/Employee relationship
3/31/2016
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 17, 2016

 
March Monthly Meeting
3/17/2016
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 5:45 pm
March Monthly Meeting

Thursday, February 18, 2016

 
February Monthly Meeting - Tukwila
2/18/2016
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 5:45PM-8:00PM
February Monthly Meeting - Tukwila

Thursday, January 21, 2016

 
January Monthly Chapter Meeting - Bellevue
1/21/2016
Location: Bellevue    Time: 5:45PM-8:00PM
January Monthly Chapter Meeting - Bellevue

Thursday, December 17, 2015

 
Holiday Party - Argosy Cruise
12/17/2015
Location: Des Moines, Washington    Time: 7PM - 9:45PM
 

Thursday, November 19, 2015

 
November Monthly Meeting - Tukwila
11/19/2015
Location: Seattle    Time: 5:45PM-8:00PM
November Monthly Meeting - Tukwila

Thursday, October 15, 2015

 
October Monthly Chapter Meeting - Bellevue
10/15/2015
Location: Bellevue    Time: 5:45PM-8:00PM
October Monthly Chapter Meeting - Bellevue

Saturday, October 10, 2015

 
On The Road - Westport, WA
10/10/2015
Location: Westport, Washington   
 

Friday, September 18, 2015

 
27th Annual Northwest Regional Payroll Conference - Day 2
9/18/2015
Location: Everett, Washington    Time: 8am-5pm
 

Thursday, September 17, 2015

 
Vendors: 27th Annual Northwest Regional Payroll Conference
9/17/2015
Location: Everett, Washington    Time: 8am-5pm
Vendors: 27th Annual Northwest Regional Payroll Conference
27th Annual Northwest Regional Payroll Conference - Day 1
9/17/2015
Location: Everett, Washington    Time: 8am-5pm
 

Thursday, August 20, 2015

 
August Monthly Meeting - Seattle
8/20/2015
Location: Seattle    Time: 5:30PM-8:00PM
August Monthly Meeting - Seattle

Thursday, July 16, 2015

 
July Monthly Meeting - Tukwila
7/16/2015
Location: Seattle    Time: 5:45PM-8:00PM
July Monthly Meeting - Tukwila

Thursday, June 18, 2015

 
June Monthly Chapter Meeting - Bellevue
6/18/2015
Location: Bellevue    Time: 5:45PM-8:00PM
June Monthly Chapter Meeting - Bellevue
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Sign In


Online Surveys